Für eine optimale Darstellung verwenden Sie Ihr Tablet bitte im Querformat.

CONSULTING

retailsolutions is one of the leading retail consulting companies in the German-speaking world. We support you through your entire project, from advising you on strategy and processing to development, implementation, and operation of the solution you choose. We also point out optimisation potentials if you already have the system installed and advise you even after the project has been successfully concluded upon request.

more

SOLUTIONS

Our services are strictly oriented to your value chain. We offer system solutions to cover all processes unfailingly. By using state-of-the-art technologies, we generate valuable synergies and optimise the flow of your core processes. With the declared aim of a greater efficiency and a smooth integration of all systems. Because a tailor-made IT solution can measurably increase the performance efficiency of your company.

more

SERVICES

Both the needs and technical possibilities are changing rapidly. This is exactly the objective of our service offer; for example the highest flexibility of your IT systems in parallel with stable and reliable functionality. Therefore, we offer our customers a whole series of service packages with strict focus on the critical divisions of your IT landscape. If you have any specific requests We gladly offer also customised services upon request.

more

Renowned trading companies rely on our know-how for their success. They appreciate the pragmatic, target-oriented, and economically profitable approach of retailsolutions. And the result: tailor-made software solutions with a fitting cost-effectiveness.

Our references at a glance [more]

 

A selection of our success stories:

 

Axfood has gone live successfully with retailsolutions' Promotion Planning & Marketing Calendar functionality

more

 

retailsolutions complete successfully one of the first SAP CAR implementations on SAP's HANA Enterprise Cloud.

more

 

Successful go live with retailsolutions at the Volg Group with SAP Retail and S/4 Finance on the HANA database.

more

 

Highest quality standards for consistent article master data with the addon SD/QC from retailsolutions.

more

  • NEWSSAP honours Coop Norge for the fast implementation of SAP CAR in only 3 months [more]

  • NEWSCoop Norge announced as the winner of SAP's Silver Award in the 2017 SAP Quality Awards[more]

  • NEWSretailsolutions: Upgrade to the newest release BETA S/4 HANA 1709 [more]

  • NEWSSuccessful GoLive at Volg - SAP Retail with S/4 Finance on HANA-DB[more]

  • NEWSretailsolutions: Successful three months implementation of SAP Customer Activity Repository (CAR) at Coop Norway[more]

  • NEWSretailsolutions & EINR present the Nordic SAP F&R Conference[more]

  • NEWSretailsolutions publishes the new reference book for your SAP retail project [more]

  • NEWSConsistent Promotions Management across all Channels at Pets at Home[more]

Für eine optimale Darstellung verwenden Sie Ihr Tablet bitte im Querformat.

BERATUNG

Im Bereich Handel ist retailsolutions eines der führenden Beratungshäuser im deutschsprachigen Raum. Wir begleiten Sie in allen Phasen Ihres IT-Projekts: von der Strategie- und Prozessberatung, über Konzeption und Implementierung bis hin zum Betrieb Ihrer Lösung. Bei bereits bestehenden Systemen zeigen wir Ihnen Optimierungspotentiale auf. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch nach erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Projekten weiterhin beratend zur Seite.

weiter

LÖSUNGEN

Unser Leistungsangebot orientiert sich konsequent an Ihrer Supply Chain. Wir bieten Ihnen Systemlösungen, die sämtliche Geschäftsprozesse lückenlos abbilden. Durch neueste Technologien schaffen wir wertvolle Synergien und optimieren dadurch den Ablauf Ihrer Kernprozesse. Mit dem Ziel: optimale Prozessintegration und mehr Effizienz. Denn durch eine passgenaue IT-Lösung kann die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens messbar gesteigert werden.

weiter

SERVICES

Sowohl die Anforderungen als auch die technischen Möglichkeiten ändern sich rasant. Und genau darauf zielt unser umfassendes Serviceangebot ab – maximale Flexibilität bei gleichzeitig verlässlicher und stabiler Funktionalität Ihrer IT-Systeme. Dazu bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Servicepakete an, die sich konsequent auf die erfolgskritischen Sektoren Ihrer IT-Landschaft fokussieren. Auf Wunsch gerne auch als maßgeschneiderter Service speziell für Ihr Unternehmen.

weiter

Namhafte Handelsunternehmen nutzen unser Branchen-Know-how für ihren Geschätserfolg. Sie schätzen den pragmatischen, zielorientierten und damit wirtschaftlichen Ansatz von retailsolutions. Das Ergebnis: passgenaue Softwarelösungen zu einem angenehmen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Unsere Referenzen im Überblick [mehr]

 

Eine Auswahl unserer Erfolgsgeschichten:


Axfood ist erfolgreich mit Promotion Planning & Marketing Calendar von retailsolutions live gegangen.

weiter


retailsolutions schließt eine der ersten Implementierungen von SAP CAR auf SAP HANA Enterprise Cloud ab.

weiter


Erfolgreicher GoLive mit retailsolutions bei der Volg-Gruppe mit SAP Retail und S/4 Finance auf der HANA Datenbank.

weiter


Höchste Qualitätsstandards für konsistente Artikelstammdaten bei Rewe mit dem Addon von retailsolutions SD/QC.

weiter

  • NEWSSAP würdigt Coop Norge für die schnelle Implementierung von SAP CAR in nur 3 Monaten[mehr]

  • NEWSCoop Norge ist Gewinner des Silber Awards der SAP in der Kategorie „Fast Delivery“[mehr]

  • NEWSretailsolutions: Upgrade auf das neuste Release BETA S/4 HANA 1709 [mehr]

  • NEWSErfolgreicher GoLive bei Volg - SAP Retail mit S/4 Finance auf HANA-DB[mehr]

  • NEWSretailsolutions: Successful three months implementation of SAP Customer Activity Repository (CAR) at Coop Norway[mehr]

  • NEWSretailsolutions & EINR present the Nordic SAP F&R Conference[mehr]

  • NEWSretailsolutions veröffentlicht das neue Grundlagenwerk für Ihr SAP-Projekt im Einzelhandel [mehr]

  • NEWSKonsistentes Omni-Channel Promotion Management bei UK Fachhandelskette Pets at Home[mehr]